Depth of Feel
by Stev Fargan
The Depth of Feel album has 24 tracks. The first 12 tracks make up the Snowpeggio Suite. Each track in the Snowpeggio Suite describes the feelings of skiing different snow conditions. The Snowpeggio Suite may be listened to in its entirety or as separate tracks.
The second part of the album starts with two vocal tracks followed by ten instrumentals.
Released 2020

Album tracks

More Releases by this Artist